Quotes of the week

Psalm 27:1 

“The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? The LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?”

 Read more about this verse.

Psalm 37:39 

“But the salvation of the righteous is from the LORD; He is their strength in time of trouble.”

Psalm 138:3 

“In the day when I cried out, You answered me, and made me bold with strength in my soul.”

Matthew 19:26 

“But Jesus looked at them and said to them, ‘With men this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.’”

2 Corinthians 4:16 

“Therefore we do not lose heart. Even though our outward man is perishing, yet the inward man is being renewed day by day.”

Philippians 4:13 

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”

2 Timothy 1:7 

“For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.”

 

Read More Encouraging Bible Verses

Encouraging Bible VersesHow to Study the BibleWhy Study the Bible?Encouraging Bible VersesBible Study Tools: Where to StartBible Study TopicsInspirational Bible VersesBible Stories: The Purpose Behind the StoriesWhere to Start Reading the BibleReading the Mind of God

Subscribe to Discern Magazine

Receive the free Daily Bible Verse

Helpful website (to learn more about god and jeasus to get saved)

image

Leave a comment